CTS Directory by Department
800-359-1313 (toll-free)
708-354-9911 (local)

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
COMPUTER OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
DATA ENTRY DEPARTMENT
OFFICE ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
SCREENING DEPARTMENT
TEST ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Billie Paige President  
Ira Rogal Chief Financial Officer  
Tom Frencl General Manager ext. 122 tfrencl@continentaltesting.net
William Dobricky Assistant to the President ext. 126 wdobricky@continentaltesting.net
       

COMPUTER OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Tom Frencl IT Director ext. 113 tfrencl@continentaltesting.net
Gary Paige Shipping & Receiving ext. 113 gpaige@continentaltesting.net
Tracie Thezan Testing / Computer Operator ext. 102 tthezan@continentaltesting.net
       

DATA ENTRY DEPARTMENT

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Roberta Koziel Data Entry ext. 110
       

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Marie Hendon Coordinator of Office Operations
Accounting
ext. 108 mhendon@continentaltesting.net
Stella Erwin Receptionist
Switchboard Operator
ext. 101  
Todd Haymes Assistant Manager
Assistant to General Manager
ext. 125 thaymes@continentaltesting.net
       

SCREENING DEPARTMENT

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Missy Kwak Senior Screener ext. 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Carrie Penney Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 124 cpenny@continentaltesting.net
Kathy McShane Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Sue Zajda Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 112 suez@continentaltesting.net
       

TEST ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

 

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Nayna Byers Test Administrator
Special Accommodations
ext. 104 nbyers@continentaltesting.net