Continental Testing Services, Inc. – Directory

 

 

CONTINENTAL TESTING SERVICES, INC.

P.O. BOX 100  •  LAGRANGE, ILLINOIS 60525 - 0100

800-359-1313  •  708-354-9911  •  FAX 708-354-9922

WWW.CONTINENTALTESTING.NET

 

 

City of Chicago – Screeners

State of Illinois - Screeners

General Contractors

Patty Garber

pgarber@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 117

 

Missy Kwak

 mkwak@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 106

 

Trade Licensure, Examination & Renewals       
Cheryl Stavropoulos

 cstavro@continentaltesting.net

 708-354-9911 Ext. 105

 

 

Carrie Penney

 cpenny@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 124

Oliva Porras

oporras@continentaltesting.net

 708-354-9911 Ext. 103

Kathy McShane          
kmcshane@continentaltesting.net

 708-354-9911 Ext. 107

 

 

Shirley Dzik

 sdzik@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 112

 

 

 

Illinois Department of Public Health - Screener

Illinois Certified Domestic Violence Professional - Screener

Kathy McShane

kmcshane@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 107

Carrie Penney

cpenny@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 124

 

 

Administration

William P. Dobricky – General Manager and Assistant to the President

wdobricky@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 126

Marie Hendon - Coordinator of Office Operations – Accounting

mhendon@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 108

 

Administrative Support

Tracie Thezan

tthezan@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 102

Stella Erwin

serwin@continentaltesting.net

708-354-9911 Ext. 101