ILLINOIS

For Illinois applications, please visit CTS Application Downloads
http://www.idfpr.com/DPRdefault.asp or call (217) 785-0800


PROFESSION SCREENER EXT. E-MAIL
Architect Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Barber Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Barber Teacher Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Certified Shorthand Reporter Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Cosmetology Restorations Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Cosmetology Teacher Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Counselor Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Detection of Deception Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Dietician Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Domestic Violence Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Engineer in Training Nina Vargas 109 nvargas@continentaltesting.net
Environmental Health Practitioner Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Esthetician Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Esthetician Teacher Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Geology Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Land Surveyor Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Land Surveyor in Training Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Landscape Architect Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Licensed Practical Nurse Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Locksmith Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Marriage & Family Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Medical Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Mental Health Counselor Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Nail Technician Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Nail Technician Teacher Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Naprapathy Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Nursing Home Administrator Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Nutrition Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Pharmacy Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Physical Therapist Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Physical Therapist Assistant Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Podiatry Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Private Alarm Contractor Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Private Detective Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Private Security Contractor Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Professional Engineer Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Psychology Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Registered Nurse Sue Zajda 112 applications@continentaltesting.net
Roofing Kathy McShane 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Structural Engineer Carrie Penney 124 cpenney@continentaltesting.net
Veterinarian Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Veterinarian Technician Missy Kwak 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net

CITY OF CHICAGO

PROFESSION SCREENER TELEPHONE E-MAIL
General Contractors Nina Vargas (708) 354-9911, Ext: 109 nvargas@continentaltesting.net
  Patty Garber (708) 354-9911, Ext: 117 pgarber@continentaltesting.net
Trade Licenses Cheryl Stavropoulos (708) 354-9911, Ext: 105 Cstavro@continentaltesting.net
  Shirley Dzik (708) 354-9911, Ext: 103 Sdzik@continentaltesting.net

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Billie Paige President    
Ira Rogal Director of Operations    
William Dobricky General Manager ext. 126 wdobricky@continentaltesting.net

COMPUTER OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Todd Haymes Manager IT ext. 125 thaymes@continentaltesting.net
Gary Paige Shipping & Receiving ext. 113 gpaige@continentaltesting.net
Tracie Thezan Testing / Computer Operator ext. 102 tthezan@continentaltesting.net
Bobbi Koziel Data entry ext. 110 bkoziel@continentaltesting.net

CHICAGO TRADE LICENSURE/EXAMINATION AND GENERAL CONTRACTOR LICENSE

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Todd Haymes Manager Chicago ext. 125 thaymes@continentaltesting.net
Nina Vargas General Contractor License ext. 109 nvargas@continentaltesting.net
Patty Garber General Contractor License ext. 117 pgarber@continentaltesting.net
Shirley Dzik Chicago Trade License ext. 103 sdzik@continentaltesting.net
Cheryl Stavropolous Chicago Trade License ext. 105 cstavro@continentaltesting.net

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Marie Hendon Coordinator of Office Operations
Accounting
ext. 108 mhendon@continentaltesting.net
Stella Erwin Receptionist
Switchboard Operator
ext. 101  

SCREENING DEPARTMENT

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Missy Kwak Senior Screener ext. 106 mkwak@continentaltesting.net
Carrie Penney Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 124 cpenny@continentaltesting.net
Kathy McShane Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 107 kmcshane@continentaltesting.net
Sue Zajda Administrative Support
& Screener
ext. 112 suez@continentaltesting.net

TEST ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

NAME TITLE EXT. E-MAIL
Nayna Byers Test Administrator
Special Accommodations
ext. 104 nbyers@continentaltesting.net